Contact Us

Contact Us

Optimum Health

Buford | Cumming | Dunwoody | Grayson | Hamilton Mill | Hiram | Suwanee  | Woodstock

Optimum Health Buford/Sugar Hill
New Optimum Health Buford / Sugar Hill
5910 Suwanee Dam Rd, Ste 200, Sugar Hill, GA 30518
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 678-714-3063
buford@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Cumming
5610 Bethelview Rd, Ste 300, Cumming, GA 30040
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 678-679-5964
cumming@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs • 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Hamilton Mill
2085 Hamilton Creek Pkwy Ste. 160 – Dacula, GA 30019
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 678-546-8047
hamilton@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed • 9am – 1pm & 3pm – 7pm
Thur • 3pm – 7pm
Fri • 9am – 1pm
Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Dunwoody
6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30328
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 678-714-3063
dunwoody@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm, 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Grayson
2445 Moon Rd – Grayson, GA 30017
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 678-985-7287
grayson@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Hiram
47 Highland Pavilion Ct. Ste. 102 – Hiram, GA 30141
In front of Bodyplex gym next to The Ark Animal Hospital in-between Superior Scrubs & Marietta Eye Clinic
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 770-439-0997
hiram@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon-Thur • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri-Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Suwanee
3441 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd, Ste A – Suwanee, GA 30024
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 678-546-6885
suwanee@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Thur • 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri • 9am – 1pm
Sat, Sun • Closed


Optimum Health Woodstock
2360 Towne Lake Parkway – Suite 104 Woodstock, GA 30189
O: (877) 704-1761
F: 770-516-7493
woodstock@optimumhealthrehab.com
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs • 9am – 1pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun • Closed